Latest News‎ > ‎1. Latest News‎ > ‎

Year 8 Football Final

posted Mar 9, 2016, 3:32 AM by Google Google   [ updated May 9, 2016, 6:45 AM by Richard Sparks ]
Congratulations to our Year 8 football team who won the Year 8 Hull Schools FA plate final against Kelvin Hall by 3 goals to 2. The team comprised of Momodou Barry, Jack Boulton, Cain Crawforth, Josh Fowler, Rhys Harvey, Sam Kay, Josh McDonald, Aidan McIntyre, Harry Parsons, Paulo Pereira De Carvalho, Simba Shoniwa Mikey Smith, Michael Stevenson and Kye Tonkin.